[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Dover Beach, Barbados Hotel : 1-246-428-9441 Toll Free : 1-888-964-0030
Check Availability

Read Barbados Hotel Reviews and Escape to Paradise

A leading 4-diamond resort on the beautiful island of Barbados, Ocean Two Resort & Residences offers luxury accommodations with a modern twist. See what people are saying about our spacious, upscale suites, state-of-the-art gym, sparkling resort pool, peaceful beach, wonderful dining venues, and rooftop patio with captivating views of the coastline. Read our latest Barbados hotel reviews and plan your escape to one of the most breathtaking Caribbean destinations.
Write a Review
By submitting this review you agree that your personal information will be made public.

Tell us more about your stay

Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Locations
Cleanliness
Captcha Code
*  Required Fields
 
Guest  •  May 28, 2017

WORTH THE TIME AND EVERY DIME

O2 is an awesome resort with a wonderful staff across the board. From check in to check out they catered to our every request and went above and beyond customer service and friendliness . We celebrated my birthday and our wedding anniversary so it was a very special vacation. We stayed in a single room with a partial beach/partial garden view on the penthouse floor (7). The only thing missing was a small refrigerator and microwave for our perishables to warm any food we wanted to have in our room. That is a must for all hotel rooms, even basic ones. Everything else was beautiful. Thank you for the best vacation we've had in a while. We will be back soon. <3
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  February 22, 2017

Amazing

Excellent Hotel, clean, big stylish rooms with luxury showers. Staff very friendly, Rishad and Steven the pool and beach attendents were so helpful and gave us lots of information about Barbados. The only downside, there wasn't a smoking area on site and you couldn't smoke on your balcony. The only place you can smoke at the Resort is on the beach which we found strange as they tell you to not go on the beach at night. However we still had a lovely time and will be coming back and would recommend this Hotel to everyone x
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  October 10, 2016

I LOVE THIS PLACE

i love this place so beautiful the workers were so nice i lost my keys so many times lol just wish i enjoyed the bar pool and beach more. i was to busy partying lol i will be back next year hope i can bring my son and mom
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  July 25, 2016

Great vacation!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is my 5th year staying here and very year is gets better. The staff is amazing, the leadership team is wonderful and most of all the ambience is breathtaking. Thanks for all that you do for me while I'm here for 2 weeks. Ever since I found Ocean 2 I haven't looked anywhere else. the people are amazing,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Worth every red cent you pay to stay here. Thanks again! Love you guys! Will continue to stay here..........xoxo
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Manager at , responded to this review
May 2, 2018
Hi PZ

Thank you for the great review, we truly appreciate taking the time to give us this feedback and we hope to see you again at Ocean Two!

The Ocean Two Team
Guest  •  July 07, 2016

Great place to stay

This resort was beautiful as well as the staff. I stayed here with 16 family members for a week and so glad that we did. Every single employee was so kind to help my family and I with anything that we asked. They offer happy hour 3 times a day, they hold special events on the rooftop of the hotel that has a pool also. Housekeeping came in everyday and cleaned the entire suite including any dishes left . The view of the ocean from the balcony is a site to see. A big thank you to Roderick, Jeffery, Matthew who had us laughing at the bar. I recommend this resort to anyone. Ocean 2 keep up with the great service. Also all the employees end every conversation with "MY PLEASURE" .
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Manager at , responded to this review
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback - we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know and it was absolutely our pleasure to serve you! We hope to see you at Ocean Two Resort again shortly!
Guest  •  June 10, 2016

Fabulous Stay !

Just returned from a 10 night holiday, which was fabulous. We had an ocean view room on the 6th floor, which had everything you could wish for. Very comfortable king size bed, fully equipped kitchenette, well laid out lounge/diner and a large balcony with Sun lounger and chairs, all kept spotless by the cleaning staff. Breakfast, lunch and dinner were all of a high standard and the restaurant staff were very helpful and attentive, especially Paige and Keisha. In fact, all the staff throughout the hotel were so helpful and friendly. If you are looking for a hotel, I couldn't recommend Oceans Two enough!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Book Now 808 [email protected] John Smith
123 ABC
apt A Myrtle Beach SC 29577 USA 843-234-0986 Website