[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Dover Beach, Barbados Hotel : 1-246-428-9441 Toll Free : 1-888-964-0030
Check Availability

Read Barbados Hotel Reviews and Escape to Paradise

A leading 4-diamond resort on the beautiful island of Barbados, Ocean Two Resort & Residences offers luxury accommodations with a modern twist. See what people are saying about our spacious, upscale suites, state-of-the-art gym, sparkling resort pool, peaceful beach, wonderful dining venues, and rooftop patio with captivating views of the coastline. Read our latest Barbados hotel reviews and plan your escape to one of the most breathtaking Caribbean destinations.
Write a Review
By submitting this review you agree that your personal information will be made public.

Tell us more about your stay

Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Locations
Cleanliness
Captcha Code
*  Required Fields
 
Guest  •  August 04, 2018

I'm still here at ...

I'm still here at Oceansnow I'll be honest its NOT the cheapest hotel in the Gap but I've been to Barbados over 6 times already and this is by FAR the nicest hotel. Listen I even got married here in Barbados so I def could compare "Nice" hotels
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  August 04, 2018

I'm still here at ...

I'm still here at Oceansnow I'll be honest its NOT the cheapest hotel in the Gap but I've been to Barbados over 6 times already and this is by FAR the nicest hotel. Listen I even got married here in Barbados so I def could compare "Nice" hotels
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  July 21, 2018

Oceans 2 is lovely ...

Oceans 2 is lovely but it has it's downfalls! Closing the bar at 1030! Wtf!!! People are on holiday! I like the place but not sure I'd return
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  July 21, 2018

Oceans 2 is lovely ...

Oceans 2 is lovely but it has it's downfalls! Closing the bar at 1030! Wtf!!! People are on holiday! I like the place but not sure I'd return
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  July 16, 2018

We are still here. ...

We are still here. Love the place. The staff here are not staff they are like friends. It feels like you are at a friends house and they are waiting on you and making sure your visit is happy and memorable. Cool, calm and lovely
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  July 16, 2018

We are still here. ...

We are still here. Love the place. The staff here are not staff they are like friends. It feels like you are at a friends house and they are waiting on you and making sure your visit is happy and memorable. Cool, calm and lovely
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  April 22, 2018

The place is beyond ...

The place is beyond excellent. The rooms are well kept, the staff is great and attentive. Don't mind staying here my next trip
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  April 20, 2018

Had an amazing stay ...

Had an amazing stay with my family. From the friendly staff, to the beautiful view from our suite, and the incredible drinks of course. Restaurants and shops are walking distance from the hotel which make it easier to go out everyday. I would definitely recommend Oceans Two Resort!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  April 17, 2018

Wonderful experience from check ...

Wonderful experience from check in to check out! Love this place and will definitely be returning on my next visit to Barbados
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  April 13, 2018

Just returned from our ...

Just returned from our sixth stay at this amazing property. The hotel has fantastic facilities and rooms, and the beach is wonderful. However, the thing that makes this place truly special is the people. It feels like being welcomed into a family the moment you arrive. Natalie King is doing an amazing job with the support of her team. I wish I could name-check dozens of people here because they all deserve it. Special mentions have to go to Malinda on front desk, who is the sunniest, most pleasant person anyone could wish to meet; and Roggick at the pool/beach, who is super-hardworking and just never stops! Whatever these two are being paid is nowhere near enough! Love everything and everyone at Ocean Two. Can't wait for stay number 7!!!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
previous
Book Now 808 [email protected] John Smith
123 ABC
apt A Myrtle Beach SC 29577 USA 843-234-0986 Website